VSHA Board of Directors

The VSHA Board of Directors are elected by the membership of the Association. The directors must be a paid member of the Association, serve a two year term and may be re-elected at the end of their term. The directors volunteer their time to the Association.​

VSHA President, Danette Newberry
VSHA Vice President, Jim Doran
VSHA Treasurer, Rebecca Callahan Newman
VSHA Secretary, Judy Starr
VSHA Director, Kathie Carr
VSHA Director, Chuck Crescenzo
VSHA Director, David Engel